NEW YEARS EVE
Trading Hours
Lunch: Noon – 5pm*

Dinner: 3 Seating Times Available
6:00pm – 7:45pm
8:00pm – 9:45pm
10:00pm – Midnight

A $50 deposit per booking required to guarantee the booking. This will come off the total bill on the evening.
We will be operating our usual A la Carte Menu.
Last Kitchen orders at 11:45pm Bar will remain open until 1:00am
Staff will be dressed in theme – this years theme is Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory.

*Restaurant will be closed between 5pm – 6pm

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS:
Sunday 21 December 2014 Noon till 9:00pm
Monday 22 December 2014 Noon till Late
Tuesday 23 December 2014 Noon till Late
Wednesday 24 December 2014 Noon till Late

Thursday 25 December 2014 CLOSED

Friday 26 December 2014 11:00am till 9:00pm
Saturday 27 December 2014 Noon till Late
Sunday 28 December 2014 Noon till Late
Monday 29 December 2014 Noon till Late
Tuesday 30 December 2014 Noon till Late
Wednesday 31 December 2014 Noon till 5:00pm – Lunch
6:00pm till Midnight – Dinner ++ see booking times above

Thursday 01 January 2015 CLOSED

Friday 02 January 2015 Noon till Late
Saturday 03 January 2015 Noon till Late
Sunday 04 January 2015 Noon till Late

FUNCTIONS
Chocolate Buddha can cater for dinner and cocktail functions. Want to make your next group booking hassle free? Let us take the pressure off you and your guests! We have a great Sharing Menu available for a group of 10 people or more: $40 per person – 4 Shared Entrees & 4 Shared Mains $50 per person – 5 Shared Entrees, 4 Shared Mains & 2 Shared Desserts

SHARED MENU 2 COURSE $40pp Sample Menu

SHARED ENTREES Edamame, steamed soy beans, lightly salted (V) (GF) Karaage, crispy fried chicken spare ribs, marinated in garlic, miso seeded mayo Buddha Dumplings, deep-fried vegetable dumplings (V) Kingfish Maki, inside out roll SHARED MAINS Miso Soup Pork Belly, slow cooked w soy glaze, leek, bok choy & seeded mustard Teriyaki Chicken, char-grilled chicken thigh w balsamic teriyaki & mayo Vegetable Curry, Japanese style vegetable curry (V) Wafu Beef, chargrilled beef in house made Japanese steak sauce Served w horseradish & broccoli Steamed Rice

SHARED MENU 3 COURSE $50pp Sample Menu

SHARED ENTREES Edamame, steamed soy beans, lightly salted (V) (GF) Nasu Dengaku, grilled, deep-fried eggplant, smoky miso glaze (V) Karaage, crispy fried chicken spare ribs, marinated in garlic, miso seeded mayo Buddha Dumplings, deep-fried vegetable dumplings (V) Tuna Maki, inside out roll w chilli mayo & alfalfa SHARED MAINS Miso Soup Pork Belly, slow cooked w soy glaze, leek, bok choy & seeded mustard Teriyaki Chicken, char-grilled chicken thigh w balsamic teriyaki & mayo Vegetable Curry, Japanese style vegetable curry (V) Wafu Beef, chargrilled beef in house made Japanese steak sauce Served w horseradish & broccoli Steamed Rice SHARED DESSERTS Tempura Banana, ginger honey, cinnamon Callebaut Chocolate Mousse (GF)

contact@chocolatebuddha.com.au

Print Friendly